MESSAGES ON DEMAND

April - June 2019

5

Sunday, July 14, 2019 | Steve Brown

God Opens Doors

4

Sunday, July 7, 2019 | Mike Weaver

God Creates Community

enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

3

Sunday, June 30, 2019 | Christina Horning

God Sets Us Free

2

Sunday, June 23, 2019 | Steve Brown

God Holds All Things Together

1

Sunday, June 16, 2019 | Mike Weaver

God Chooses and Fills You

enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg
enews video.jpg
enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

3

Sunday, June 9, 2019 | Steve Brown & Mike Weaver

Unleash God's Love

2

Sunday, June 2, 2019 | Steve Brown & Mike Weaver

Live God's Love

1

Sunday, May 26, 2019 | Steve Brown & Mike Weaver

Learn God's Love

enews video.jpg
enews video.jpg
enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg
enews podcast.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

1

Sunday, May 19, 2019 | Mike Weaver

Love Changes Lives

enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

1

Sunday, May 12, 2019 | Mike Weaver

No One Will Snatch Them Out of My Hand

enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

1

Sunday, May 5, 2019 | Rev. Robert Abrams

Feed My Sheep

enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

1

Sunday, April 28, 2019 | Confirmation Students

Who Jesus Is To Me

enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

1

Sunday, April 28, 2019 | Steve Brown

It Can Only Be Trust

enews podcast.jpg

1

Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019 | Steve Brown

New Life

enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

1

Good Friday, April 19, 2019 | St. Luke Preachers

The Seven Last Words of Jesus

enews podcast.jpg

1

Maundy Thursday April 18, 2019 | Steve Brown

Neglect, Betray, Abandon, Deny

enews podcast.jpg

1

Palm Sunday, April 14, 2019 | Steve Brown

Simultaneously

enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

1

April 7, 2019 | Steve Brown

Accepting a New Pastoral Leader

enews video.jpg
enews podcast.jpg

SUBSCRIBE TO THE PODCAST

Just want to listen to just the message? Access our archive of current and past messages anytime, anywhere via the St Luke Lutheran Church audio podcast. Binge listen to your heart’s content, for free anytime.

Don't have iTunes or Google Play? Subscribe to our audio podcast via RSS feed.

Sunday Morning Schedule

8:15 am

9:30 am   

10:30 am  

11 am  

‚Äč

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship & Life Groups

Traditional Worship

Contemporary Worship

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • itunes-25-535x535.png

4456 Morse Road

Columbus, OH 43230

Tel: (614) 471-7326

Office Hours

M - Th 

Fri.   

Sat. 

Sun. 

 

9 am - 4 pm

9 am - 2 pm

Closed

8 am - 12:15 pm

ELCA_4_Color_Secondary.png